mibuso.com

Microsoft Business Solutions online community
It is currently Wed Oct 22, 2014 5:13 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: How can i add a field in...
PostPosted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 12:42 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 5:16 pm
Posts: 220
Location: Madrid
Country: Spain (es)
Hi again,

When you are doing a sales order for example, and you want to add an item. When you display the short list of the item you only see a little fields. How can i add more fields in that short list? :-k


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: How can i add a field in...
PostPosted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:10 pm 
Offline
MVP Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 8:37 am
Posts: 4602
Location: Hyderabad
Country: India (in)
Please search the forum before posting question
http://blogs.msdn.com/b/clausl/archive/2008/09/21/new-drop-down-window-in-microsoft-nav-2009-using-fields-groups.aspx?wa=wsignin1.0

_________________
-Mohana
http://mibuso.com/blogs/mohana
http://mohana-dynamicsnav.blogspot.in/
https://www.facebook.com/MohanaDynamicsNav


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How can i add a field in...
PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2012 10:09 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 5:16 pm
Posts: 220
Location: Madrid
Country: Spain (es)
Nice, it works!!! :thumbsup:


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum


Search for:
Jump to: